don’t really knowing much atall

Pin the tail

I’m never sure (being blindfold me and all)
who is who
and which is you I grope through dark spinning heads
of chatter cheers

then a snotty kid grabs my arm and pushes me new direction
a parent chirps and answers her cell phone
a truck booms by
and really Eye just guess Touch and
Feel a lot.

Still unsure most of time and
I get it-
afar
I get it (pinned)

a break
I get
the prize
it’s me.

and oh I really just got comfortable in the ambiguity…

But now I know a tail or two

methinks
I leave
I go

 

Leave a Reply

