Decidedly unpleasant, but fun to look at

Captain Hapn
didn’t happen
today I took a walk
al ong walk wary
capn hapn ….very very quiet

not suppsed to make scenes
plot plod plod
plot not even then

a boy screamed at me thru windows see
three hour walking
capn hapn figure aristotled

so yes I took a long walk wearing the wrong outfit and walked past a huge green frog where nothing happened and thought about a mini-skirt changeroo and deeply unpleasant, decided against it, I already know what’s wrong with it.

How do you know what’s wrong with it if you didn’t even talk to it? Well, i would be fascinating to look at but that’s about it.

So a walk and then a boy screamed at me through a car window either
“Dick!” or
“You’re dead!”
which I would’ve preferred dick as to the truth of it
although I’d died twice before in this life that I know of so it kinda woulda been true too

people are mean
and funny

…did you just call me a dick? why? a one-way gate
noooo definitive actions
just long pent up walks mittens no mini
skirts

Leave a Reply

