Sharing

If I could climb

into a window of your soul

and take a nap

right there

stretched out

super stretched

yawning

lithe

like a cat

a soft roundy curved in

 

one

very little movements

hip

turn here

cheek t

urn there

mmm

yep

I like it

 

I like it when I

and you

if you

cry my tearcup

 

soul  let me whisper

croak

take

 

stroll

stretch

asleep fall again

in

 

the crook crook your neck

arm

where any really

I would a piece of you

there

and it would

so nice

so h

 

py

all I’m

i

is

mmmm

 

just a thought

Leave a Reply

